跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Delamain | Pléiade Millesime 1991

Delamain | Pléiade Millesime 1991

常规价格 €450,00 EUR
常规价格 促销价 €450,00 EUR
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

干邑年份 : Vintage

受控产地 : Grande Champagne

瓶子尺寸 : 700ml

酒精含量 : 46%

眼 : 金色的色调,反映了长时间的陈化过程。

鼻子 : 复杂的杏仁、皮革和胡椒味,加上逐渐展开的芒果和香草的暗示。

口味 : 腰果与成熟的梨和杏仁酱混合。

源自Delamain酒窖的珍贵年份,Pléiade Millesime 1991是著名的Pléiade系列的一部分,因其长时间陈化而以强烈和持久的特性而闻名。这款混合物在来自Tronçais森林的350L“roux”橡木桶中陈化,展示出纯粹的优雅和成熟的力量。这种特殊类型的桶内部已经发展出一种微红的色调,从而保留了Grande Champagne干邑的原始特性和优雅。凭借复杂、甜美和坚果般的香气,这款干邑提供了一种令人印象深刻的美妙品尝体验,即使是最挑剔的鉴赏家也会为之赞叹。

这款Pléiade Millesime 1991装在经典的玻璃瓶中,散发着优雅的气质。瓶子上有深海蓝色的蜡封和标签工作,配有一款优雅的深蓝色展示盒。这是送给干邑鉴赏家和复古爱好者的完美礼物。

这是一款经过长时间陈化的复古干邑,值得您在品尝时给予最大的关注。由于其年龄,最好在丰盛的晚餐后单独享用或加冰享用。将其与成熟的卡门贝尔、罗克福、米莫莱特、康泰和老年高达奶酪搭配。最后以一根优质雪茄作为结束,享受一次难忘的品尝体验。

深受令人难以置信的古老家庭传统影响,Delamain Cognac(和公司)是一家令人兴奋的干邑酒庄,其根源可追溯到17世纪初。尽管家族树非常复杂,但Delamain品牌自1762年成立以来一直得以持续。这是一家从不妥协品质的干邑酒庄,只从其供应商中挑选最优质的产品,以创建自己的独家Grande Champagne产品。由于几代人以来都受到英国贵族的影响,他们的干邑是为蓝血人群精心制作的!

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delamain | Pléiade Millesime 1991

Delamain | Pléiade Millesime 1991

Regular price €450,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €450,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Age of the cognac : Vintage

Controlled Designation of Origin : Grande Champagne

Bottle size : 700ml

Alcohol percentage : 46%

Eye : Golden in hue, reflecting the extended aging process.

Nose : Complex with almond, leather, and pepper notes, accented by hints of mango and gradually unfolding vanilla.

Palate : Cashew nuts mingled with ripe pear and almond paste.

A treasured vintage from the cellars of Delamain, the Pléiade Millesime 1991 is part of the distinguished Pléiade collection, renowned for its intensity and long-lasting character due to extended aging. Displaying a sheer elegance and the power of maturity, this blend has been aged in 350L "roux" oak barrels from the Tronçais forests. The interior of this particular type of barrel has developed a reddish hue, allowing for the preservation of the original typicity and elegance of Grande Champagne Cognacs. With complex, sweet, and nutty aromas, this Cognac delivers a sensational tasting experience that impresses even the most demanding connoisseurs.

Housed in a classic carafe, the Pléiade Millesime 1991 drips with elegance. Featuring navy blue accents on the wax seal and label work, the bottle comes in an elegantly matched deep blue presentation box. The perfect gift for a Cognac connoisseur and vintage aficionado.

A well-ripened, vintage Cognac, deserving of your utmost attention when tasting. Due to its age, it's best enjoyed neat or on the rocks—following a sumptuous dinner. Pair it with a cheese board of matured camembert, roquefort, mimolette, compte, and well-aged gouda. Finish with a fine cigar for an unforgettable tasting experience.

Steeped in an incredibly ancient family tradition, Delamain Cognac (and Co.) is an exciting cognac house whose roots trace back to the early 1600s. The family tree couldn’t be more complicated, yet the Delamain brand has managed to endure since its inception in 1762. This is a Cognac house that never compromises on quality, selecting only the finest from its suppliers to create its own exclusive Grande Champagne products. With British aristocracy influencing the Delamains for generations, their cognacs are authentically crafted for blue blood!

View full details