跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Delamain | Pléiade Ancestral

Delamain | Pléiade Ancestral

常规价格 €675,00 EUR
常规价格 促销价 €675,00 EUR
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

干邑年份 : Ancestral

受控产地 : Grande Champagne

瓶子尺寸 : 700ml

酒精含量 : 43.5%

眼 : 外观为古老的纯金色。

鼻子 : 软皮革的气味与温暖的冬季香料完美相衬。

口味 : 复杂、强烈而优雅,具有雪松木、核桃和橙皮的香气。

展示出非凡的工艺和耐心,Apogée Delamain Ancestral Collection干邑是这个著名生产商的另一个令人瞩目的表达。与Maison Delamain的所有发行版本一样,这是一款非常陈年的干邑,仅由来自Grande Champagne地区的eaux-de-vie制成。这款稀有的、未经混合的干邑来自单一的木桶,体现了经过多代管理老化后的优质eau-de-vie可以变成什么。为了保留其全部风味,它已经以43.5%的酒精度瓶装,没有任何混合或稀释。

该干邑在来自Tronçais森林的350升法国橡木桶中成熟,只受到了少量单宁的影响,从而保留了用于其制作的葡萄酒的所有复杂性和丰富的水果味。该木桶一直存放在Grand Chai中,也称为创始人的酒窖,位于面朝南的窗户前,几十年来一直受到Charente河的细微夏日阳光和凉爽微风的恩赐。其结果是一款具有卓越复杂性和平衡性的干邑。

Maison Delamain家族拥有的这家因其卓越而在全球范围内得到认可的公司,在与其他生产商青睐的VS和VSOP装瓶版本不同的是,其只生产经过良好陈年的表达。这种对创造陈年干邑的无与伦比的热情自1759年以来就一直传承下来,那一年,James Delamain离开了爱尔兰,定居在Jarnac,成为一名干邑商人。他的孙子Henri于1824年创立了Maison Delamain。如今,Delamain家族的第九代仍然经营着这个业务,总共有十五名员工。以尊重极其古老的生产方法而著称,他们也是唯一一家专门推广陈年XO或更老干邑的生产商。虽然对其AOC Grande Champagne感到自豪,但Maison Delamain更喜欢不受任何特定葡萄园或购买合同的限制,而是每年单独挑选最佳的葡萄酒。

Delamain干邑的每一滴都体现了品质和口感的顶峰,一次次证明了辛勤工作确实会结出果实。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delamain | Pléiade Ancestral

Delamain | Pléiade Ancestral

Regular price €675,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €675,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Age of the cognac : Ancestral

Controlled Designation of Origin : Grande Champagne

Bottle size : 700ml

Alcohol percentage : 43.5%

Eye : Antique solid gold in appearance.

Nose : Soft leather notes are perfectly complemented by warm winter spices.

Palate : Complex, intense, and elegant, featuring aromas of cedar wood, walnut, and orange zest.

Showcasing extraordinary craftsmanship and patience, the Apogée Delamain Ancestral Collection Cognac is another dazzling expression from this famed producer. Like all releases from Maison Delamain, it is a Cognac of exceptional age, crafted solely from eaux-de-vie from the Grande Champagne region. This rare, unblended Cognac comes from a single cask, epitomizing what a quality eau-de-vie can become when aged through multiple generations of stewardship. To preserve its full flavor, it has been bottled at 43.5% ABV without any blending or dilution.

Matured in a 350-liter French oak cask from the Tronçais forest, this Cognac has only been slightly influenced by tannins, thus preserving all the complexity and rich fruit notes of the wine used for its making. The cask has spent its life in the Grand Chai, also known as the Founder's Cellar, situated in front of a south-facing window where fine summer sun rays and cool breezes from the Charente River have graced it for decades. The result is a Cognac of sublime complexity and balance.

Recognized worldwide for its excellence, the family-owned Maison Delamain is rare in that it only produces well-aged expressions rather than the VS and VSOP bottlings favored by other producers. This unparalleled passion for creating vintage Cognacs has been passed down from generation to generation since 1759, the year James Delamain left Ireland to settle in Jarnac as a Cognac merchant. His grandson Henri founded Maison Delamain in 1824. Today, the 9th generation of the Delamain family still runs the business—with a total of fifteen employees. Known for their respect of extremely old production methods, they are also the only Cognac producer who markets exclusively aged XO or older Cognac. While proud of its AOC Grande Champagne, Maison Delamain prefers not to be tied down to any specific vineyard or purchasing contract, instead individually selecting the best wines available each year.

Each drop of Delamain Cognac epitomizes the pinnacle of quality and taste, proving time and again that hard work truly bears fruit.

View full details