跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Delamain | Pléiade 40 ans / Millesime 1983

Delamain | Pléiade 40 ans / Millesime 1983

常规价格 €590,00 EUR
常规价格 促销价 €590,00 EUR
促销 售罄
含税费。 结账时计算的运费

干邑年份 : Vintage

受控产地 : Grande Champagne

瓶子尺寸 : 700ml

酒精含量 : 44.5%

眼 : 辐射出深琥珀色与桃花心木色的暗示,反映了它四十年的精心陈年,以及在其丰富色彩中捕捉到时间本身的精髓。

鼻子 : 这款40年陈年的干邑极具香气,揭示了杏子和坚果的水果味道,与微妙的白色花朵交织在一起。

口味 : 强度持续不断,通过苦橙皮的注释加强,由类似果酱的准子、荔枝和无花果的底色所柔和。

这款40年陈年的干邑白兰地来自位于Verrières的Grande Champagne中心的单一庄园蒸馏商,这是干邑最尊贵和最受推崇的产区。这个公社的丘陵地形是其风土的典型特征,这个风土以其精致和优雅而著名,生产出最精致的陈年eaux-de-vie。

这款eaux-de-vie在1983年这个具有挑战性的年份中收获,面临着严峻的气候条件。在经历了一个寒冷多雨的冬天和春天之后,干邑的葡萄园经历了一个酷热的夏天,并在1983年7月有一个难忘的暴风雨。尽管有这些困难的环境,Delamain庄园很自豪地推出这款稀有的年份。

未经过滤,没有添加糖或色素,它捕捉到了这个特殊年份的最纯粹的本质。这款干邑在一个350升的“roux”利穆赞橡木桶中成熟到了完全的成熟度。"Roux"意味着桶的内部已经获得了古老桶的红褐色,这些桶具有独特的能力,可以保留Grande Champagne干邑的典型性和原始优雅。这款eaux-de-vie开始在一个密封的桶中陈年,这个桶位于Jarnac的5号酒窖中。这个小而朝南的酒窖相当干燥,允许干邑的香气非常精致地浓缩。

2010年,我们的酒窖大师Dominique Touteau决定将这个1983年的桶移至一个老年酒窖,其中的湿度平衡允许eaux-de-vie以所有的精致性表达自己。这个酒窖是Delamain庄园的标志性象征,完整地配有双锁铸造的烤架。这种安全系统确保了年份的真实性,因为酒窖只能在酒窖大师和控制机构(BNIC)的代表在场的情况下才能进入。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delamain | Pléiade 40 ans / Millesime 1983

Delamain | Pléiade 40 ans / Millesime 1983

Regular price €590,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €590,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Age of the cognac : Vintage

Controlled Designation of Origin : Grande Champagne

Bottle size : 700ml

Alcohol percentage : 44.5%

Eye : Radiant deep amber with hints of mahogany, reflecting its four decades of careful aging, and capturing the essence of time itself in its rich color.

Nose : Intensely aromatic, this 40-year-old Cognac unveils fruity notes of apricot and nuts, intermingled with delicate white flowers.

Palate : The intensity carries through, accentuated by notes of bitter orange zest, softened by jam-like undertones of quince, lychee, and fig.

This 40-year-old Cognac hails from a single estate distiller located in Verrières, in the heart of Grande Champagne, the premier and most esteemed cru of Cognac. The hilly landscape of this commune is characteristic of its terroir—a terroir renowned for its finesse and elegance, where the most exquisite aged eaux-de-vie are produced.

Harvested in the challenging year of 1983, this eau-de-vie faced strenuous weather conditions. After enduring a cold and rainy winter and spring, the Cognac vineyards experienced a scorching summer, punctuated by a memorable storm in July 1983. Despite these difficult circumstances, Maison Delamain is proud to present this rare vintage.

Unfiltered and without the addition of sugar or coloring, it captures the purest essence of this exceptional year. This Cognac has aged to full maturity in a 350-liter "roux" Limousin oak cask. "Roux" signifies that the cask's interior has acquired the reddish hue of ancient barrels, which are uniquely capable of preserving the typicity and original elegance of Grande Champagne Cognacs. This eau-de-vie began its aging in a sealed cask, housed in cellar No. 5 in Jarnac. This small, south-facing cellar is rather dry, allowing the Cognac’s aromas to concentrate exquisitely.

In 2010, Dominique Touteau, our Master Cellarman, decided to move this 1983 cask to a vintage cellar where the hydrometric balance allows the eaux-de-vie to express themselves in all their finesse. This cellar is emblematic of Maison Delamain, complete with its double-locked forged grill. This secure system ensures the authenticity of the vintage, as the cellar can only be accessed in the presence of the Master Cellarman and a representative from the controlling body (the BNIC).

View full details